NCMA/ICPI 2016 Safety Awards Program Winners Announced

June 12, 2017

The National Concrete Masonry Association (NCMA) and the Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI) are proud to announce the winners of the 2016 Safety Awards. The annual program recognizes safety-conscious Producer and Associate Members of NCMA and ICPI, as evidenced by exemplary safety records.

A total of 142 manufacturing facilities received recognition this year. Twenty-two companies garnered the Milestone Award, which is given to plants with zero recordable injuries for five years or more, while 74 facilities had zero recordable injuries to earn the Platinum Award. The reporting period for the awards was January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2016.

To view the complete list of the 2016 winners, please click here.

For more information on the NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards and to view past winners, please click here.